girl shop
links updated!
press & bio
p's top 10+
press photos
join email list
more store areas
all CDs
other girls
tshirts etc.

Please download and post a few flyers for our shows. Thanks!

This tour poster was designed for us by
graphic artist Dave Glass from inkRunsCold
who will sell hand-screened posters from
his site eventually.

I've added dates and other info.
To download click on the date you want.

Wed Oct 10 SF, CA Bottom of the Hill

Thu Oct 11 Los Angeles, CA Spaceland

Fri Oct 12 San Diego, CA The Casbah

Sat Oct 13 Corona, CA Showcase Theatre

Sun Oct 14 Tempe, AZ The Sets

Mon Oct 15 Albuquerque, NM The Launchpad

Wed Oct 17 Austin, TX Red 7

Thu Oct 18 OKC, OK The Conservatory

Fri Oct 19 St Louis, MO Creepy Crawl

Sat Oct 20 Chicago, IL Reggie's Live!

Sun Oct 21 Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom

Tue Oct 23 Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church

Wed Oct 24 Baltimore, MD Lo-Fi Lounge

Thu Oct 25 Hoboken, NJ Maxwell's

Fri Oct 26 Boston MA The Middle East

Sat Oct 27 New York, NY @ Knitting Factory